top of page

Ontario NNADAP Directory

Updated March 2023

A  B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

UOI
 

 

UOI

UOI

Treaty #3

Treaty #3
NAN
UOI
NAN
UOI

 

 

AIAI
NAN

UOI
UOI
Treaty #3
UOI
UOI
UOI
NAN

 

 

 

NAN
NAN

UOI
UOI
IFN

 

IFN
UOI
NAN
Treaty #3

 

 

 

NAN
UOI

 

 

 

NAN
 

Treaty #3

 

 

 

NAN
UOI

 

 

 

UOI
NAN
Treaty #3
IFN

 

 

UOI
AIAI

 

 

IFN North
 

 

 

 

 

NAN
NAN
NAN

NAN
IFN

 

 

Treaty #3
Treaty #3
UOI

 

 

NAN
NAN
UOI
NAN
UOI

NAN
NSTC?

IFN South
 

Treaty #3
IFN
AIAI

 

NAN
UOI
AIAI

UOI

NAN
 

 

Treaty #3

 

NAN
NAN
Treaty #3

UOI

NAN
NAN

Treaty #3

 

 

Treaty #3
Treaty #3
Treaty #3
AIAI

 

 

UOI
NAN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treaty #3

 

 

NAN
UOI
NAN
IFN

 

Treaty #3
UOI
IFN
UOI

UOI
Treaty #3
IFN

 

 

 

 

NAN
 

 

NAN
IFN
Treaty #3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IFN
Treaty #3
Treaty #3
NAN
AIAI

IFN
 

 

 

 

NAN
UOI
Treaty #3

NAN
NAN

UOI
NAN
IFN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UOI
 

A
B
C
D
E
F
G

519-332-6770 ext. 315

613-575-2347

613-575-2341 

905-352-2035

613-625-259 ext. 228

807-226-5353

807-488-5602 ext. 222

807-329-8787

705-692-3674 ext. 250

705-997-9960

705-368-3171

 

705-254-7827 x 134

807-363-9937

705-247-2035

807-344-9579 ext. 1400

807-488-5457 ext. 1003

807-229-1836 ext. 604

807-475-4703

807-623-2724

705-864-0248 x 310

 

None Provided

807-347-2553 ext. 207

705-864-0200

705-437-4242 ext. 3

519-786-6588 x 368

705-325-3611 ext. 1443

705-325-3611 ext. 1607

519-534-0373

579-289-5641 x 237

705-463-4511

807-274-9452

705-657-2557

 

807-775-2226

705-763-2112 x 230

Status Unknown

 

807-242-1450

Status Unkown

807-755-1157 x 225

 

705-278-1131

807-478-1189

807-622-8802

Status Unknown

 

705-946-5710 x 204

807-876-2732

807-925-2210 x 2281

807-982-2104

705-857-1221 x 228

705-295-4421 x 66

807-733-3318

 

 

 

 

807-535-2547

705-275-4474 x 204

807-771-1407

807-532-2029

807-537-2265

 

 

807-485-2431/2541

None Provided celina

807-876-9645

 

705-565-2230 x 228

705-894-2072

705-383-1047

807-349-2645

705-377-4485

807-928-2805

705-356-1621 x 228

905-768-1184 x 229

905-768-1184

807-274-2188 x 236

613-575-2341

613-967-0122 x 167

705-674-4193 x 2232

705-658-4674

705-375-5209

519-692-3969

807-471-2567

807-471-2567
 

 

807-486-3407 x203

807-226-5383

807-479-2570

807-593-2131
807-481-1110
705-753-1375
None Provided

807-776-0066

807-733-2200

 

 

807-543-2532

807-548-5876 X 253

807-484-2339 x 24

519-652-3071

 

 

807-822-2625
807-773-9943
None Provided

 

 

 

 

 

 

807-482-2479

807-595-2565

705-865-2192
807-774-1347

519-377-7972

Status Unknown

807-599-2224 x 2026

705-844-2694

705-366-2378 x 227

705-368-1150
705-283-3030
807-733-3577

519-445-2143 X 2629
Status Unknown

Status Unkown

Status Unkown

Status Unkown

807-737-5757

 

 

705-272-3933

Status Unkown

705-842-2670 x 234
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

807-927-2000

807-529-6329
807-938-6464
705-273-2055 x 258
705-762-2354
519-627-0767

None Provided

None Provided

None Provided

None Provided

807-537-2320

705-746-8022 x 2251
807-548-6340
807-737-2662
807-353-1264
705-473-9958

705-285-4354

807-583-2671
None Provided
None Provided

 

705-283-3963

Aamjiiwnaang (Chippewas of Sarnia)

Akwesasne 

  • Akwesasne

Alderville First Nation

Algonquins of Pikwakanagan

Animakee Wa Zhing #37 (Windigo - NW Angle 37)

Anishinaabeg of Naongashiing (Big Island)

Aroland

Atikamekshang Anishnawbek (Whitefish Lake)

Attiwapiskat

Aundeck Omni Kaning (Sucker Creek # 23)

 

Batchewana

Bearskin Lake

Beausoleil

Beendigen

Big Grassy - Esiniiwab Health Centre

Biigtigong Nishnaabeg (Pic River) 

Biinjitiwaabik Zaaging Anishinaabek (Rocky Bay)

Bingwi Neyaashi Anishinaabek (Sand Point)

Brunswick House

 

 

Caldwell First Nation

Cat Lake

Chapleau Cree FN Health Services

Chippewas of Georgina Island

Chippewas of Kettle and Stony Point

Chippewas of Mnjikaning (Rama)

  • Chippewas of Mnjikaning (Rama)

Chippewas of Nawash

Chippewas of the Thames 

Constance Lake

Couchiching 

Curve Lake

 

Deer Lake

Dokis

  • Dokis

 

 

Eabametoong First Nation (Fort Hope)

  • Eabametoong First Nation (Fort Hope)

Eagle Lake

 

Fort Albany

Fort Severn

Fort William

  • Fort William

 

Garden River

Ginoogaming 

Grassy Narrows

Gull Bay KZA Healing Centre

 

Henvey Inlet

Hiawatha

 

 

Iskatewizaagegan #39 (Shoal Lake #39)

 

Kasabonika

Kashechewan (Mushkegowuk Council)

Keewaywin

Kingfisher

Kitchenuhmaykoosib Inninuwug

 

Lac La Croix

Lac Seul First Nation

Long Lake #58 

 

 

Matachewan

Mattagami

Magnetawan

Marten Falls

M'Chigeeng

Mishkeegogamang Ojibway Nation (Osnaburgh) 

Mississauga First Nation # 8

Mississaugas of The Credit

  • Mississaugas of The Credit

Mitaanjigamiing First Nation (Stanjikoming)

Mohawk Council of Akwesasne

Mohawks of the Bay of Quinte

Monarch Recovery Services

Moose Cree Healing Centre

Moose Deer Point

Moravian of the Thames (Delaware Nation)

Musee Delaware Nation

Muskrat Dam

 

 

Naicatchewenin

Naotkamegwanning (Whitefish Bay)

Neskantaga (Landsdowne House)

Nibinamik

Nigigoonsiminikaaning First Nation 

Nipissing First Nation

North Caribou Lake

North Spirit Lake

Northwest Angle No. 33

 

 

Obashkaandagaang

Ochiichagwe'Babigo'Ining First Nation 

Ojibways of Onigaming (Emo)

Oneida Nation of the Thames

 

 

Pic Mobert First Nation

Pikangikum

Poplar Hill

 

 

 

 

Rainy River First Nation

 

 

Sachigo Lake

Sagamok Anishnawbek

Sandy Lake

Saugeen First Nation # 29

  • Saugeen First Nation

Seine River

Serpent River

Shawanaga First Nation Healing Centre

Sheguiandah FN Health Centre (#24) - Manitoulin
Sheshegwaning

Shoal Lake No. 40

Six Nations of The Grand River

  • Six Nations of the Grand River

  • Six Nations of the Grand River

  • Six Nations of the Grand River

  • Six Nations of the Grand River

Slate Falls Nation

Taykwa Tagamou Nation

Temagami First Nation

Thessalon

Wabaseemoong Independent Nation

Wabauskang First Nation Health Office

Wabigoon Lake Ojibway Nation

Wahgoshig

Wahta Mohawks

Walpole Island

  • Walpole Island

  • Walpole Island

  • Walpole Island

  • Walpole Island

Wapekeka 

Wasauksing First Nation

Wauzhushk Onigum (Rat Portage)

Wawakapewin

Webequie

Whitefish River

Weenusk

Whitesand 

Wikwemikong 

Wunnumin

Zhiibaahaasing (Cockburn Island)

Alfonse Aquash

Kyle Thompson

David Joey

Wendy Paaudash-Newbery

Matt Hutten

Alfred Oshie

Joanne Cobiness

Samson Meshake

Jennifer Brideau

Richard Okimaw

Jenny McGraw

Skylar Loutit

George Chapman

Erica Martin

Julie Leblanc

Isaac Big George

Kelli Adams

Melanie Thompson

Katie Borysewicz 

Jaime Fortin

Marva Byrne

Allen Oombash 

VACANT

Mary Searle

Julie George 

Beverley Cheshire

Amber Varadi

VACANT

Audra Stonefish

VACANT

Leslie Morriseau

Bailley Taylor

Verna Mae Meekis

Jeremy Dokis

Gwen Dokis

Evan Sugarhead

Danielle Yellowhead

Mitchell Lands

Mary Sutherland

Maybelline Matthews

Loretta Collins

Angela Collins

Sarah Jackson

Cecil Mendowegan

William Fobister

VACANT

Louise Ashawasegai

Paige Stevenson

Bethanie Mandamin

Terry Stoney

Trisha Koosees

Christine Kakegumick

Caleb Beardy

Eileen/Stewart Nanokeesic 

Henry Ottertail

Celina Angeconeb

Harold Tookenay

Elaine Daley

Tina Minarik

Colette Bearman

VACANT

Floyd Ense

Ronald Roundhead

Sky Cada

Yvonne Bomberry

Erin Clarke

James Henderson

Bonnie Bradley

Britta Gaddes

Juliette Wemigwans

Brian Linklater

Arianna Fitchett

Kelly Noah

Dakota George

Howard Kakekagumick

Dalrey Smith

Fred Cowley

Stanley Moonias

VACANT

Harvey Allen

LoriAnn McLeod

Valerie Keeash

Eddie Meekis

Maria Blackhawk

Vince Sinclair

Karen Bluebird

Doug Sinclair

Valerie George

Randal J. Desmoulin

Arabella Dunsford

Gabriel Wassaykeesic

Katie Sadewasser

None Provided

Jennifer Lalonde

Tina Rae

Christine Savignac

LeeAnn Hampton

Norman Girard

Kelly Lynn Jeffords

Ann Pamajewon

Ruby Thompson
Terrie Pitffield
Sarah Mandamin

Cameron Sault

Brody Thomas

Melissa Jonathan

Valerie Martin

Barry Miller

Ivan Cook

Valerie Archibald

Raymond Katt

Jessica Wabigwan

Theresa Tikanye

Arthur Skead

James Harrington

Linda St. Germain

Kristan Sahanatien

Stacey Nahdee

Megan Spizzirri

Patricia Sword

Karen Lallean

Yvonne Wright

Wendy Duncan

Dean'na Desjarlais

Langford Ogemah

Nikeeta Tabobandun

Neville Jacob 

Micheline Wabano

Mike Aelick

Vacant

Vacant

Evelyn Gliddy

Crystal Sagon

aaquash@aamjiwnaang.ca

kyle.thompson@akwesasne.ca

joey.david@akwesasne.ca

wpaudash@alderville.ca

addictions.mhs@pikwakanagan.ca

nnadap@nwa37.ca

nnadap@naongashiing.ca

samosonmeshake2018@gmail.com

jbrideau@wlfn.com

nnadap143@gmail.com

mcgrawj@aokfn.com

 

 

nnadap@batchewana.ca

Not provided

ericamartin@chimnissing.ca

julie.leblanc@beendigen.com

Ibiggeorge@hotmail.com

kelli.adams@picriver.com 

mthomspon@rockybayfn.ca

kborysewicz@bnafn.ca

nnadap@bhfn.ca

 

 

hmow@caldwellfirstnation.ca

catlakehealth@gmail.com

healthcarecoordinator@chapleaucreehealth.ca

mary.searle@georginaisland.com

Julie George - MH/A Manager

beverlyC@ramafirstnation.ca

amberv@ramafirstnation.ca

healthdirector@gbtel.ca

audra@cottfn.com

None Provided

lesliemorriseau@vianet.ca

BailleyT@curvelake.ca

 

237bunny@gmail.com

jeremy.d@dokisfirstnation.com

gwen.d@dokisfirstnation.com

 

Evan.shane@gmail.com

danielle.yellowhead@eabametoongfn.ca

resourceandrecovery@migisi.ca

mary@peetabeckhealth.ca

None Provided

lorettacollins@fwfn.com

None Provided

 

 

sjackson@grhc.ca

cecil.mendowegan@ginoongamingfn.ca

williamfobister@knet.ca

None Provided

 

 

louise.ashawasegai@henveymedicalcentre.com

nndap@hiawathafn.ca

 

bethanie.mandamin@gmail.com

terrys@kasabonika.ca

nnadapworker@kashechewanhealth.com

cangeconeb68@gmail.com

delilahostamus@hotmail.com

non.eileen@gmail.com

henryottertail@outlook.com

cangeconeb68@gmail.com

Harold.tookenay@longlake58fn.ca

nnadap@mfnrez.ca

nnadap@mfn.ca

colettebearman@hotmail.com

None Provided

floyde@mchigeeng.ca

ronaldroundhead@gmail.com

skycada@mississaugi.com

Yvonne.Bomberry@mncfn.ca

Erin.Clarke@mncfn.ca

addictions@mitaanjigamiing.ca

bonnie.bradley@akwesasne.ca

nnadap@mbq-tmt.org

ipc@srmonarchrs.ca

bnlinklater@gmail.com

arianna.fitchett@moosedeerpoint.com

knoah@xplornet.ca

nnadap@munsee.ca

muskratdamfirstnation@knet.ca

dalrey.smith@bellnet.ca

naot.nnadap@gmail.com 

stanley.moonias@neskantaga.com

annieosk_001@hotmail.com

cww@nigig.ca

loriannm@nfn.ca

vkkeeask@gmail.com

meekis67@gmail.com

nwa33mentalhealth@hotmail.com

vince_sinclair@hotmail.com

nnadap@niisaachewan.ca

nnadap@onigaming.ca

valerie.george@oneida.on.ca

nnadapworker@picmobert.ca

None Provided

gabrielwkc@knet.ca

k.sadewasser@rrfns.co

None Provided

lalonde_jennifer@sagamok.ca

tinarae@knet.ca 

christine.savignac@saugeen.org

LeeAnn.Hampton@saugeen.org

normangirard44@gmail.com

mental.health.srfn@eastlink.ca

nnadap.hc@shawanagafirstnation.ca

ruby.thompson@sheguiandahfn.ca
terrie@sheshegwaning.org

sarah.mandamin@gmail.com

csault@sixnations.ca

brodythomas@sixnations.ca

melissajonathan@sixnations.ca

valeriemartin@sixnations.ca

barrymiller@sixnations.ca

ivancook@knet.ca

valerie@taykwatagamou.com 

nnadap@temagamifirstnation.ca

jwabigwan.tfn@vianet.ca

None Provided

arthurskead@hotmail.com

jamesharrington@knet.ca

nnadap@wahgoshigfirstnation.com

kristan.sahanatien@wahtamohawks.ca

Stacey.Nahdee@wifn.org

Megan.Spizzirri@wifn.org

Patricia.Sword@wifn.org

Karen.Lallean@wifn.org

Yvonne.Wright@wifn.org

wendyduncan@knet.ca

nnadap@wasauksing.ca

ogema649@yahoo.ca

nnadap@wasauksing.ca

nevillej@webequie.ca

mish_wabano@hotmail.com

maelick@whitefishriver.ca
None Provided

None Provided

None Provided

crystal_sagon@hotmail.com

H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
bottom of page